Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Paul Cares/Gri...

Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Christian Serv...

Christian Services

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Christian Services

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM