Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Christian Serv...

Christian Services

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Paul Cares/Gri...

Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
19

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Christian Services

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Fall Festival

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM