Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 a.m. Mass

2

8:00 a.m. Mass

9:00 a.m. Firs...

3

First Saturday...

First Saturday...

3:00 p.m. Reco...

4:00 p.m. Mass

4

8:30 a.m. Mass

10:30 a.m. Mas...

5
6

5:45 p.m. Knig...

6:30 p.m. Mass

7

8:00 a.m. Mass

8

Knights of Col...

8:00 a.m. Mass

9

8:00 a.m. Mass

10

3:00 p.m. Reco...

4:00 p.m. Mass

11

8:30 a.m. Mass

10:30 a.m. Mas...

12
13

2:00 p.m. Pray...

5:45 p.m. Knig...

6:30 p.m. Mass

14

8:00 a.m. Mass

15

8:00 a.m. Mass

16

8:00 a.m. Mass

17

3:00 p.m. Reco...

4:00 p.m. Mass

18

8:30 a.m. Mass

10:30 a.m. Mas...

19
20

5:45 p.m. Knig...

6:30 p.m. Mass

21

8:00 a.m. Mass

22

8:00 a.m. Mass

23

8:00 a.m. Mass

24

3:00 p.m. Reco...

4:00 p.m. Mass

25

8:30 a.m. Mass

10:30 a.m. Mas...

26
27

5:45 p.m. Knig...

6:30 p.m. Mass

28

8:00 a.m. Mass

29

8:00 a.m. Mass

30

8:00 a.m. Mass

31

3:00 p.m. Reco...

4:00 p.m. Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00 a.m. First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2024

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Saturday Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 3:00 p.m. Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2024

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2024

  • 5:45 p.m. Knights of Columbus Patriotic Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2024

  • Knights of Columbus Lawn Game Knight

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 All day

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2024

  • 3:00 p.m. Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2024 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2024

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2024

  • 2:00 p.m. Pray the Rosary with Mary's Girls

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:45 p.m. Knights of Columbus Patriotic Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2024

  • 3:00 p.m. Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2024

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2024

  • 5:45 p.m. Knights of Columbus Patriotic Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2024

  • 3:00 p.m. Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 24, 2024 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2024

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2024

  • 5:45 p.m. Knights of Columbus Patriotic Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 6:30 p.m. Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2024

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2024

  • 3:00 p.m. Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 31, 2024 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM