Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Organization Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class with Deacon Jeff

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: If you are having a baby or just had a baby and would like to have him/her baptized, please call Deacon Jeff at 858-6020 to register for class.
4

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

"Holy Hou...

"Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
6

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM
7

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • All day event

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • All day event

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Paul Cares/Gri...

Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Christian Serv...

Christian Services

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
13

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Grief Ministry...

Grief Ministry Mailers

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
20

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Annual Parish...

Annual Parish Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
27

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
31

Halloween

Halloween

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • All day event

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Fall Festival Organization Meeting

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Baptism Prep Class with Deacon Jeff

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    If you are having a baby or just had a baby and would like to have him/her baptized, please call Deacon Jeff at 858-6020 to register for class.

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • "Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Fall Festival

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 All day

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 All day

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Paul Cares/Grief Ministry

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Christian Services

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Grief Ministry Mailers

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Annual Parish Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Halloween

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 All day

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM