Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM
4

1st Saturday

1st Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
7

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
14

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
21

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
28

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 1st Saturday

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM