Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
7

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
14

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
21

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
28

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM