Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

The Assumption...

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

6:30 PM Mass

6:30 PM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall

Men's Choir Re...

Men's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 6:30 PM Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

  • Men's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM