Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
2

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

"Holy Hou...

"Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
9

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
16

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event

7:00 PM Mass o...

7:00 PM Mass of the Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event

Good Friday of...

Good Friday of the Lord's Passion

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • All day event

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

8:00 PM Easter...

8:00 PM Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
23

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
27

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
30

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • "Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

  • 7:00 PM Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

  • Good Friday of the Lord's Passion

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 All day

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 8:00 PM Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM