Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM
6

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM
7

1st Saturday

1st Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

"Holy Hou...

"Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
13

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
20

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass:...

4:00 PM Mass: First Eucharist

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass:...

10:30 AM Mass: First Eucharist

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School & High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
27

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 1st Saturday

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • "Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass: First Eucharist

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass: First Eucharist

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Middle School & High School Faith Formation

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall