Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

6:30 PM Ash We...

6:30 PM Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
9

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

"Holy Hou...

"Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
16

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 All day

    Followed by Benediction at 4:00 PM

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 6:30 PM Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • "Holy Hour - Disciples on the Way"

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM