Combined Locks, Wisconsin

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

9:00 AM Mass

9:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
19

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

3:00 PM Reconc...

3:00 PM Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Cross & Cr...

Cross & Crown Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

7:30 AM Mass

7:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 3:00 PM Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Cross & Crown Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 7:30 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM